Students presentation

  • Please students, present yourselves here. You can upload a video, or a poster, or a text.

  • Students presentation Poland

    Turkish Team
    Eymen Anıl

    Hello, I'm Eymen. I'm 14 years old. I was born in Düzce, Turkey. We are 2 siblings, me and my sister who is 7 years older than me, her name is Sıla. The things I enjoy doing are playing computer games, watching movies, listening to songs, chatting with my friends and walking around. My favorite subject is English.

    Greek team - Poland Mobility
    Apostolia, Greece

    If you click here you can watch my self-presentation video! I hope you like it!

    Katerina, Greece

    Hi! My name is Katerina. I am from Greece, Serres. I adore listening to music. My favourite instrument is electric guitar 😍. I like going shopping! Also, I enjoy going for cycling and playing volleyball. My favourite subject is ancient Greek. Have a nice day friends!
    Why not watch my video and learn a few things about me?


    Hello! I'm Kiki, I'm 17 and I'm from Serres, Greece. I love reading classic literature and listening to music (my favourite type of music is classical, indie and rock).I also like watching movies. I'm a cat person but unfortunately I don't have any cats at home. I do have two dogs. My favourite subjects at school are English and Literature.
    Happy to meet you!


    My name is Maxence.
    I'm fourteen years old.
    I come from France.
    I like watching TV and videos on YouTube. I like making jokes.
    I practice Padel.
    I don't like eating cheese.

    Raphael FR

    my name is raphael and i am 14 years old.
    I'm french.
    I like football,handball and motocross.
    I'm confident and atlhetic.
    I don't like gym, school but I like history-geography and PE
    I love PSG.

    Lisandro A.Q

    Hello! I'm Lisandro,I am 12 yo. I was born in Portugal but I live in France.I speak portuguese and french. I like animes, mangas, Doja Cat and genshin impact. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. Bye.

    Maxime FR

    Hello. My name is maxime and i'm 14 years old. I'm from france and i speak french, a little english, a little German and morse code. I like vidéo games, natural and P.E. My favorite animals are chicken and my favorite vidéo games is : Minecraft, assassin-creed, god of war...

    İsmet Demirhan KİZİLAĞAÇ tr

    Hı! Let me introduce myself my name is İsmet. I am living in düzce but I am from Ankara. My hobbies are playing video games my favorite are call of duty and cs go . I am keen on technology My dream is travel every country.I wonder different culturs and life style .I am so excited about too see polish culture

    Noah FR

    Hello,my name is Noah. I live in Varennes sur seine, I come from France and i‘m 14. I like playing video games like apex ,minecraft,clash royale,warzone and genshin impact and I like watching videos on Youtube.I love eating because eating is good and i like doing sport,I practice athletism. I hate waking up early and that’s the only thing I hate. Goodbye,have a nice day.

    Stavroula, Greece

    Hello! My name is Stavroula. I am from Greece, Serres. I am 17 years old and I live with my forth member family. My favorite hobby is painting and i really like Biology.
    Would you like to watch my video for more information?

    ICS "San Giorgio" Catania, Italy

    Italian girls for Poland introduce themselves!

    ICS "San Giorgio" Catania, Italy

    Italian girls for Poland!


    Hello, I'm Dila. I from Turkey and I live in Düzce. I'm 14 years old , I like drawing,playing games and meeting new peoples...
    See you in Poland Bye.

    Berrak Hiçsönmez

    Hi! I'm Berrak.I'm 14 years old.I'm from Turkey,Düzce.I have a little dog and my favorite hobby is taking my dog for a walk also I love listening to music and drawing.Bye Bye