About us: the editors

  • from left to right: Laura, Eva, Dian, Sarah, Henar, Gabriele, Jarno, Greta, Josy and missing: Alissa

    Hello, I'm Laura from Belgium. I'm 18 years old and I live in Bruges. I love sunsets, travelling and ice creams. In my leisure time I like to do some sports, watch films, go shopping or just hang out with my friends. I hope this will be a wonderful week!

    Hi, my name is Greta and I`m from England. I`m 16 and I am looking forward to documentating this ROTA week. I like travelling and watching movies. I think this week will be very interesting because we`ll get to see how everyone else is getting on with their projects. This could be our way of remembering eachother, like a monument.

    Hi :) my name is Eva, I'm sixteen years old and I love reading, writing and cooking. I have taken documentation to be able to meet people from other workshops and countries, learn about other cultures and write mostly; I also take dutch. I have 3 sisters (I'm the second eldest) and live in Tres Cantos, Madrid (Spain).

     

    Hi, my name is Dian and I'm 17 years old. I'm from the Netherlands, I live there with my father, mother and my two little sisters. I like to travel, watch movies and listen to music. I hope it will be a nice week!

     

    Hello, my name is Jarno and Im from Germany. Im 17 years old and Im currently in the 11th class (Q1) on the Gymnasium Waldstrasse. I live in Blankenstein, which is a small town near Hattingen. It's also really old and historical like Hattingen and famous for it's castle Burg Blankenstein. My hobbies are longboarding, watching TV series and playing Computer games.

     

    My name is Gabriele, I'm 16 years old and I'm from England. I enjoy travelling and listening to music. I am in the documentation workshop and I'm excited to be able to create something that we can all use to remember this trip.


    Hi! My name is Henar Mayor and I'm from Spain. I love photography and travelling! I am really gratefull to be able to stay here in Hattingen and meet many people from differents countries.

     

    Hello, my name is Josie (but I prefer Josy) Todt and I'm 16 years old. I'm hosting as a german student and also take part in the ROTA-project. Because I used to take photos a lot and would like to get an insight into all workshops, I decided to choose the documentation workshop. In my freetime I like to draw, paint, watch TV series and write my own stories.

    Hi, my name is Sarah, I´m from Bruges, Belgium. I´m 17 years old and I play volleyball, like to listen to music, go on holidays and go out with friends. I have a younger sister, her name is Lisa and she´s 14 years old. I hope this will be an amazing week.

     

    Hi! My name is Alissa, I'm 16 years old and I'm from Germany. I love ballet, traveling and music. In my free time, I like to go shopping or hang out with friends. I am super happy I got the chance to participate in the documentary workshop and I am sure it is going to be an amazing week! :-)

     

     


     

     

excelfiletwo-foldersframe-landscapegraphpaintpdf-file-format-symbolpicturepowerpointvideo-camerawordzip-compressed-file-format-interface-symbol
user