Participants / Proje Ortakları

  • Participants / Proje Ortakları

    Ius Pérez (IES Minas)

    My name is Ius and I am a computer science teacher at IES Minas in Barakaldo, Spain.
    This is our second eTwinning project so we are a bit new to eTwinning but with this great team we are sure we are going to do something awesome.
    Nice to meet you!

    M. Enes Yeşilyurt (Gölcük Anadolu Lisesi)

    Hello everyone! I'm a Music teacher from Turkey. I'm sure we are going to learn and enjoy with this project. Thank you!

    Herkese merhaba! Türkiye'de görev yapan bir Müzik öğretmeniyim. Eminim bu projeyle eğlenirken öğreneceğiz. Teşekkür ederim!

    Jone Martinez

    Hello, I'm Jone, a computer teacher in IES MINAS. This project makes us very excited because we believe that it can be something very interesting for our students. We are sure that we're going to enjoy a lot together :)

    Aslı Yalçın /Söke Anatolian High School

    Hi dear partners,
    I'm Aslı Yalçın from Turkey.I'm an English teacher who loves improving herself to be a more effective teacher for her students.I love watching movies,music and nature.I have been carrying on eTwinning projects for 10 years.I believe that my students will have the chance to practice their English via eTwinning projects.They will also do good jobs using web2 tools..I am very proud and happy of being part of this project.I hope this project will be very useful and enjoyable for all of us.See you...

    Derya Çalışır Yeşilyurt

    I'm Derya. I'm Psychological Counselor at G.A.A.L. in Gölcük, Kocaeli, Turkey. I'm glad to work with you all! Thank you!

    Erdem Özkaya

    Hello, I'm Erdem. I'm a Math teacher in Istanbul, Turkey. This is my first eTwinning project and I'm happy to working together on this project. Nice to meet you!

    Hayriye AYDIN

    My names HAyriye Aydın. I have been chemistry teacher for 20 years. I am 42 years old.It will be very enjoyable to work with you on this project.

    Blanka Vondrášová (Gymnázium Pacov)

    I´m a teacher, love beekeeping, gardening and outdoor activities such as walking :-) :-) :-)