Media education: From passive consumers to active creators

The project aims at implementing media education at the secondary schools of five European countries while using hands-on approach as the main teaching method. Students will learn how to use simple media production technologies and techniques by creating media outputs in the form of videos, a joint newspaper, a website and counter advertisements on...

Project Journal


  • Being rewarded for our most beloved project at European level gives the sense of achievement but also challenges us to move on!
    Knowledge has no limits!


    3.jpg

    - Posted by Glykeria Gouvatsou, 28.11.2016


  • A great honour for our project!
    Rewards for our effective collaboration and development, really encouraging to keep up!
    Congratulations!
    We, together students, teachers, parents, can bring the change, renovate our education, form attitudes and shape our world in this rapidly changing digital environment!
    Let's step forward!


    collage-2016-10-06.png

    - Posted by Glykeria Gouvatsou, 05.10.2016


  • So long then!
    http://linoit.com/users/glyki/canvases/GOOD%20BYE%20FAREWELL%20PARTY


    - Posted by Glykeria Gouvatsou, 02.08.2016


  • Dear all,
    Our online party is set!
    Friday 29th July at 19.00 CEST *
    In order to take part you need to:
    -login (top right)
    -click on LIVE (top blue bar) and “Go tho chatroom”

    *19:00 CEST=
    Slovakia: 19:00, Portugal: 18:00, Greece: 20:00, Milan:19:00, Spain:19:00

    Meet you there! :)


    farewell party invitation.jpg

    - Posted by Glykeria Gouvatsou, 28.07.2016


  • State your availability here: http://doodle.com/poll/rmqa6wzbh4x4hfz4


    party invitation.jpg

    - Posted by Glykeria Gouvatsou, 23.07.2016