Colegio Montpellier, Madrid, Spain

  • Saludos!

    Hi !!

    I'm Marta and I'm 14 years old, I love to draw, read and watch films or series. My favourite show is 'Made In Abyss'. I also love to listen to music (my favourite band is Mindless Self Idulgence). I don't do any sports but I sometimes play volleyball in my free time. My favourite color is pink. I have a little dog called Duna, my favourite subject is physics and chemistry and I speak english and spanish.
    I hope to hear from y'all soon >-< !!!

    Arturo Salas

    Hello my name is Arturo and I am 15 years old.

    I like to play video games and I don't like studying at all.

    I love listening to the music of ncs (YouTube channel).



    My name is marta I am 14 years old.I like to watch tv series and films also I like doing crafts.My favourite movie is miracles of heaven.My favorite type of music is pop and my favourite color is turquoise.Bye, have a good day


    Hi, I'm Daniel Izquierdo, I'm 14 years old, I have a litle brother. I like to draw characters of videogames, and listen to music.
    In my free time, I like to build Legos, read, draw or watch anime. My favourite subject is biology. I have a dog clled Lua. My favourite color is red. I practice judo.
    If you can respond soon, I will be happy to talk with you


    Hello my name is Clara Fernández I am 15 years old my birthday is March 8 I like food and go out with my friends


    My name is Silvia
    I'm 15 and I'm 16 on February 20.
    I like macaroni and the food I like least is legumes.
    I like going out with my friends and my boyfriend


    Hi, I'm Alberto and I'm 14 years old. I really like basketball and the NBA, I'm going to tennis classes from 8 to 9 in the afternoon. Every weekend I go out with my friends. I am not very good at studies but for now I am passing almost all subjects. Bye bye


    Hello I'm Carmen,I'm 14 years old and I from Madrid. I love swimming and riding horses.My favorite food is potato omelette, my favorite subject is math. In my free time I like to read, listen to music and watch series.
    Every week I do an hour of sport.
    A greeting


    I'm Laura and I'm 14 years old.
    I love to draw, sing, act, watch netflix, be alone and be with my family and friends. I don't like dancing and playing football, but I do like to see it.
    My favorite food is breaded chicken. My favorite subject is music and the one I like the least is physical education.
    I hope to hear more from you soon.


    i'm Anais, i'm 15 years old in my free time i like to meet my friends i also like to watch series in netflix the one that I like the most is Stranger Thing and Elite also i like listening to music my faurite song is Billie Eilish


    My name is Clara and I'm 14 years old. My favorite subject is biology. I like hanging out with my friends, singing, dancing and travelling. My favorite food are fries. I have a 17 year old sister. Hope to talk to you soon, bye.


    Hi, my name is Lucía Gómez , I´m 14 years old, my favorite food are the pizza´s , I like to go with my friends , I like dance, sing and paint, I have a dog that her name are Perry , I have one sister , I live in Madrid in the Barrio de Concepción